As per the directives of supreme court and AICTE Notification F.No 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 Dated :01/07/2009 and RGPV Letter No RGPV/DSW/2012/784 Dated 1 September 2014 the Institute has formed the following Anti ragging committee & Squad for the implementation of provisions of the verdict with immediate effect. In case of any emergency Students may contact following committee members.

Antiragging Committee

S.No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Ashutosh Sharma Principal
2. Prof. Rohit Choudhary Member
3. Dr. S.N.Patra Member
4. Dr. Anamika Sharma Member
5. Prof Ritu Sharma Member

Antiragging Squad

S.No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Suresh Badholiya Member
2. Prof. Mridula Dubey Member
3. Prof. Sweta Sharma Member
4. Prof. M.P Singh Member


Bhopal Institute of Technology & Science,
Bhopal (M.P)